Urgent Hiring !! Sr. Sailpoint Developer (With Java Exp.) for our DIREC

By Andy Paul on Thu Feb 18 08:08:45 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Fri Feb 26 13:47:06 2021

Adult Search - Online Date, Singles Women Dating Men, Sex Personals Sit

By cathrinejessi83@gmail.com on Sun Sep 27 04:39:28 2020

Latest reply by Rena Ravvv on Thu Feb 25 02:48:18 2021

Re: Married Women Seeking Men for Extra Marital Affair - Local Single L

By adultxdatingcom@gmail.com on Fri Sep 25 08:55:51 2020

Latest reply by Rena Ravvv on Thu Feb 25 02:43:09 2021

Re: Urgent Hiring !! Sr. Sailpoint Developer (With Java Exp.) for our

By Vincent Coen on Sun Feb 21 16:04:34 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sun Feb 21 16:04:34 2021

Re: Demo: convert Cobol file to csv

By Saravanan on Fri Feb 19 05:33:30 2021

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Sun Feb 21 12:20:52 2021

INSPECT

By Bruce Axtens on Wed Jan 27 10:17:26 2021

Latest reply by Bruce Axtens on Mon Feb 15 10:24:09 2021

Windows Component Object Model (COM)

By Bruce Axtens on Mon Feb 8 14:43:53 2021

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Fri Feb 12 13:37:42 2021

COBOL gets a hip replacement

By pete dashwood on Fri Jan 15 15:09:41 2021

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Mon Feb 1 15:58:20 2021

Re: Find Girlfriend Near Me - Best Dating Site to Find GirlFriend Onlin

By cathrinejessi83@gmail.com on Thu Sep 24 00:49:28 2020

Latest reply by marieem james on Fri Jan 29 21:12:19 2021

Re: #1 STD & Herpes Dating Site, Million Positive Singles - Join Free T

By linda sara on Mon Oct 5 03:07:29 2020

Latest reply by Alisha Qore on Wed Jan 27 20:12:59 2021

News for COBOL Migrations

By pete dashwood on Fri Jan 8 15:43:50 2021

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Sat Jan 9 15:43:38 2021

OT: Season's Greetings

By pete dashwood on Wed Dec 9 12:41:38 2020

Latest reply by Bill Gunshannon on Tue Dec 29 09:41:29 2020

Windows MinGW GnuCOBOL 3.1.2 Binaries available for download

By Arnold Trembley on Sat Dec 26 22:04:00 2020

Latest reply by Arnold Trembley on Sat Dec 26 22:04:00 2020

Little game in Cobol

By Emerson Lopes on Sat Dec 12 12:49:50 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Mon Dec 21 12:45:22 2020

COBOL Article

By John McCue on Mon Nov 23 23:13:44 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Tue Nov 24 17:38:58 2020

Re: Computer Associates - Advantage CA-Realia II Workbench 3.2 Beta Tes

By Mark Moss on Fri Nov 20 13:26:42 2020

Latest reply by Louis Krupp on Sat Nov 21 10:56:31 2020

OT: US election results

By pete dashwood on Sun Nov 8 15:35:57 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Sun Nov 8 15:35:57 2020

from sets of indexed files to relational database

By =?UTF-8?Q?g=c3=a9rard_Calliet?= on Mon Oct 12 14:52:28 2020

Latest reply by Pete Dashwood on Sat Nov 7 18:25:45 2020

Looking for ncr century programmers

By Ronald Draper on Fri Oct 9 22:48:10 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Tue Nov 3 14:39:28 2020

Re: [OT] Ping Mr Dashwood

By Rick Smith on Mon Nov 2 18:34:38 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Mon Nov 2 18:34:38 2020

Cobol in ideone.com and reading STDIN

By Brent Meadows on Sun Nov 1 06:43:01 2020

Latest reply by Arnold Trembley on Sun Nov 1 23:48:15 2020

the state of cobol in *ix

By redi on Tue Sep 8 09:19:28 2020

Latest reply by seasoned_geek on Sat Oct 31 08:31:16 2020

OT: The Minimum You Need to Know About the Phallus of AGILE is finally

By seasoned_geek on Sat Oct 31 08:27:56 2020

Latest reply by seasoned_geek on Sat Oct 31 08:27:56 2020

OT: The end of an era for me.

By pete dashwood on Sat Jun 27 14:53:42 2020

Latest reply by seasoned_geek on Sat Oct 31 08:14:04 2020

Find Girlfriend Near Me - Best Dating Site to Find GirlFriend Online Lo

By cathrinejessi83@gmail.com on Thu Sep 24 00:40:42 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Tue Oct 27 17:22:39 2020

It has come to this...

By pete dashwood on Fri Oct 2 11:39:39 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Thu Oct 8 02:37:55 2020

How to install GnuCOBOL 3.1 in Windows

By Arnold Trembley on Fri Oct 2 01:53:27 2020

Latest reply by Arnold Trembley on Fri Oct 2 01:53:27 2020

Married Women Seeking Men for Extra Marital Affair - Local Single Looki

By adultxdatingcom@gmail.com on Fri Sep 25 08:43:24 2020

Latest reply by adultxdatingcom@gmail.com on Fri Sep 25 08:43:24 2020

Bill Klein

By Arnold Trembley on Wed Sep 16 22:42:02 2020

Latest reply by 0robert.jones@gmail.com on Thu Sep 24 14:32:27 2020

COBOL in containers and the cloud

By pete dashwood on Thu Sep 24 13:38:22 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Thu Sep 24 13:38:22 2020

posted

By Kerry Liles on Fri Sep 11 02:07:31 2020

Latest reply by Joe on Fri Sep 11 10:36:40 2020

"... all ya gotta do..."

By Ken on Sun Aug 30 05:10:38 2020

Latest reply by Ken on Sun Aug 30 05:10:38 2020

DATA ENTRY WORK

By d.rajesh375@gmail.com on Sat Aug 29 22:48:46 2020

Latest reply by d.rajesh375@gmail.com on Sat Aug 29 22:48:46 2020

Re: CAPSIL

By andyyockey@gmail.com on Thu Aug 20 09:26:15 2020

Latest reply by Joe on Tue Aug 25 15:18:58 2020

Re: And Yet It's Still Moving COBOL

By Vincent Coen on Thu Jul 23 01:25:37 2020

Latest reply by 0robert.jones@gmail.com on Sun Aug 16 10:56:38 2020

Re: DATA ENTRY JOB

By Vincent Coen on Wed Aug 12 14:54:22 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wed Aug 12 14:54:22 2020

LINKLSTx and the average IBM COBOL programmerRe: And Yet It's Still Mov

By Clark F Morris on Wed Aug 5 23:12:42 2020

Latest reply by Joe on Thu Aug 6 07:29:39 2020

Urgent Need!! Senior C# Dot Net Developer with our direct client in Min

By Andy Paul on Tue Jul 14 07:11:16 2020

Latest reply by Andy Paul on Tue Jul 14 07:11:16 2020

New GnuCOBOL 3.1 MinGW Compiler builds for Windows

By Arnold Trembley on Mon Jul 6 00:15:41 2020

Latest reply by Arnold Trembley on Fri Jul 10 02:41:29 2020

Question for the wisdom of the group

By Bill Gunshannon on Sun May 17 08:41:08 2020

Latest reply by Arnold Trembley on Thu Jun 18 02:35:59 2020

Do you need to read COBOL data files in the R Project for Statistical C

By Thomas Fuller on Mon Apr 27 07:29:26 2020

Latest reply by Thomas Fuller on Mon Jun 15 09:58:18 2020

Absolutely no money VAX BASIC job

By seasoned_geek on Thu May 21 02:59:53 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Thu May 28 14:23:18 2020

how do a send a "formal event message" to collector $0?

By Vic Roberts on Tue Apr 21 22:44:53 2020

Latest reply by Vic Roberts on Tue May 19 17:30:54 2020

What is COBOL and WHY should I learn it.

By pete dashwood on Wed Apr 22 15:46:01 2020

Latest reply by Bill Gunshannon on Wed Apr 29 08:21:46 2020

PRIMA is back on the air

By pete dashwood on Fri Apr 24 11:40:04 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Fri Apr 24 11:40:04 2020

Re: Creating PDF in Cobol (1/2)

By pete dashwood on Thu Apr 23 12:58:58 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Thu Apr 23 12:58:58 2020

Re: Creating PDF in Cobol (2/2)

By pete dashwood on Thu Apr 23 12:58:58 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Thu Apr 23 12:58:58 2020

Re: If you're reading this newsgroup, New Jersey needs YOU!

By pete dashwood on Wed Apr 22 15:23:23 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Thu Apr 23 12:40:41 2020

Re: If you're reading thi

By Dumas Walker on Wed Apr 22 12:43:00 2020

Latest reply by pete dashwood on Thu Apr 23 12:35:38 2020

Re: ping Pete Dashwood

By Kerry Liles on Wed Apr 22 12:05:11 2020

Latest reply by Kerry Liles on Wed Apr 22 23:19:55 2020