Strange scroll wheel behavior

By bob prohaska on Sun Feb 28 19:29:00 2021

Latest reply by Nikolaj Lazic on Mon Mar 1 10:37:10 2021

Tiny 2040 - size of a postage stamp

By James Harris on Thu Feb 25 09:27:35 2021

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Sat Feb 27 17:10:36 2021

Re: RA echo/netmail

By Aaron Grasswell on Wed Feb 10 14:07:00 2021

Latest reply by Ib Joe on Thu Feb 25 20:03:28 2021

IoT in generale e IoT Gateways

By Roberto Deboni DMIsr on Tue Feb 23 12:46:39 2021

Latest reply by Allen on Wed Feb 24 02:03:52 2021

RT5370 working out of the box with Raspbian Stretch doesn't work with B

By Francisco Fuentes on Mon Feb 22 17:40:08 2021

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Tue Feb 23 11:02:34 2021

Ejecting a network-mounted volume without using umount

By TimS on Mon Feb 22 10:49:29 2021

Latest reply by TimS on Mon Feb 22 14:32:22 2021

Re: Adding VS Code to Pi

By Martin Gregorie on Fri Feb 12 20:19:52 2021

Latest reply by Phigan on Fri Feb 19 12:27:32 2021

LXTerm to accept ANSI characters

By Flavio Bessa on Fri Feb 12 17:44:28 2021

Latest reply by Mayayana on Wed Feb 17 08:47:25 2021

Re: minecraft on raspberry pi mouse issues

By Olivier Morin on Mon Feb 15 12:05:03 2021

Latest reply by Jim Jackson on Mon Feb 15 21:45:51 2021

raspberri pi model b+ v1.2 screen problem

By Andrew Degenhardt on Sat Feb 13 12:10:00 2021

Latest reply by Andrew Degenhardt on Sat Feb 13 12:10:00 2021

Re: AI and decompilation?

By Andy Burns on Fri Feb 12 15:40:36 2021

Latest reply by Andy Burns on Fri Feb 12 15:40:36 2021

Re: Beware of Microsoft repro taking over your Pi

By Nikolaj Lazic on Mon Feb 8 17:01:27 2021

Latest reply by Brian Gregory on Fri Feb 12 14:10:01 2021

Re: Where are my backup files?

By Grant Taylor on Sun Jan 31 15:11:11 2021

Latest reply by A. Dumas on Sat Feb 6 17:16:13 2021

BananaPi Router R1 small pin header?

By Josef Moellers on Fri Feb 5 08:44:50 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Josef_M=c3=b6llers?= on Sat Feb 6 14:58:10 2021

Re: Building XFree86 for Raspberry Pi Zero - Problem with Includes

By Computer Nerd Kev on Wed Feb 3 00:30:17 2021

Latest reply by Eli the Bearded on Wed Feb 3 01:24:44 2021

Playing sound samples in Wikipedia

By bob prohaska on Tue Feb 2 00:07:30 2021

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Tue Feb 2 16:30:25 2021

Re: USB card adapters crash Pi4

By =?UTF-8?Q?Bj=c3=b6rn_Lundin?= on Sat Jan 23 23:03:39 2021

Latest reply by Dennis Lee Bieber on Sat Jan 23 18:30:25 2021

=?UTF-8?B?wqMzLjYw?=

By Andy Burns on Thu Jan 21 15:49:58 2021

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Sat Jan 23 20:31:00 2021

Re: Battery Powered Project

By The Natural Philosopher on Wed Jan 13 13:56:52 2021

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Fri Jan 22 10:29:19 2021

Re: Inbuilt Wifi

By Chris Elvidge on Thu Jan 21 15:39:13 2021

Latest reply by Theo on Thu Jan 21 22:52:16 2021

Re: My darn NAS...

By The Natural Philosopher on Wed Jan 13 14:23:18 2021

Latest reply by paul lee on Thu Jan 21 18:06:39 2021

My darn NAS UPDATE...

By paul lee on Mon Jan 18 18:00:01 2021

Latest reply by paul lee on Thu Jan 21 18:03:54 2021

CUDA ?

By gareth evans on Thu Jan 14 23:09:28 2021

Latest reply by Scott Alfter on Fri Jan 15 02:49:57 2021

My darn NAS - 2nd issue.

By paul lee on Thu Jan 14 17:02:59 2021

Latest reply by paul lee on Thu Jan 14 17:02:59 2021

Re: Will raspberry get ECC support?

By TimS on Wed Jan 13 13:34:47 2021

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Thu Jan 14 14:32:00 2021

Re: ubunu on Pi4, raspi os on Pi4

By Jim Jackson on Wed Jan 13 19:47:27 2021

Latest reply by Jim Jackson on Wed Jan 13 19:47:27 2021

Re: green LED flashes 4 times - rpi B 3+ but works USB-boot

By Chris Elvidge on Wed Jan 13 14:07:56 2021

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Bj=c3=b6rn_Lundin?= on Wed Jan 13 19:10:47 2021